AICO_Waves

From Journals to Closing, Aico delivers intelligent automation for finance.

About Us

As part of Attido Oy, Aico has been providing companies with financial automation solutions since 2008.

Today, Aico is well on its way of becoming a leading intelligent automation platform provider supporting period-end closing, account reconciliation and financial requests.

Aico is transforming the way finance teams work, providing a superior user experience for co-operation between man and machine. Aico brings transparency and control for end-to-end financial processes and lets you connect, in real time, to all your financial resources including your people, your ERP systems, and even your robots! Aico’s built-in financial automation makes everyone more productive.

We are committed to deliver world-class solutions to our customers.

Aico Intelligent Automation platform is trusted by tens of thousands of users in over 100+ countries around the world. Our customers span from global brands to local specialists in different industries, such as utilities, retail, healthcare, construction, manufacturing, and many more.

Headquartered in Espoo, Finland, with an R&D department in Latvia, our team of professionals alongside selected partners in Europe are transforming the way of working in financial departments.

What does the name “Aico” stand for?

TMPpX9R9rGc
Watch video

Management team

Feel free to hear from us!

Marko Voutilainen

CEO

+358 40 843 3290

marko.voutilainen@aico.ai

LinkedIn

Feel free to hear from us!

Marko Maunula

CTO

+358 50 376 0474

marko.maunula@aico.ai

LinkedIn

Feel free to hear from us!

Clive Jefferies

Product Manager

+44 (0)7785 110730

clive.jefferies@aico.ai

LinkedIn

Feel free to hear from us!

Patrik Rosqvist

Director, R&D

+358 40 5147 373

patrik.rosqvist@aico.ai

LinkedIn

Feel free to hear from us!

Kaisa Nuorivaara

Business Development Manager

+358 40 015 4800

kaisa.nuorivaara@aico.ai

LinkedIn

Feel free to hear from us!

Jani Martikkala

Sales Director

+358 40 773 6808

jani.martikkala@aico.ai

LinkedIn